Social media reactions to Florida State football’s win over Florida

Social media reactions to Florida State football’s win over Florida

It wasn’t all the time fairly, however Mike Norvell’s Florida State Seminoles got here again within the second half after which held on to beat Billy Napier’s Florida Gators Friday night time in Tallahassee, making FSU state champions after the Noles defeated Mario Cristobal’s earlier this season. destroyed Miami Hurricanes. .

Let’s check out a few of the greatest reactions on social media.

The star of the night time (and the season), Jordan Travis:

Los Angeles Rams famous person Jalen Ramsey:

Los Angeles Chargers all-pro security Derwin James:

New York Jets rookie Jermaine Johnson:

NFL Hall of Famer Derrick Brooks:

New York Giants operating again Jashaun Corbin:

All-American defensive finish Peter Boulware:

Tennessee Titans defensive lineman DeMarcus Walker:

Former Florida State standout Bryant McFadden:

Former FSU QB and CBS Sports analyst Danny Kanell:

Philadelphia Eagles defensive lineman Marvin Wilson:

Running again Trey Benson:

WR Johnny Wilson:

Former QB EJ Manuel:

Former Dallas Cowboys star extensive receiver Dez Bryant:

Noted Canes fan Uncle Luke has excessive reward for Norvell’s Noles:

Florida State President Richard McCullough:

AD Mike Alford:

Director of Broadcasting Jeff Culhane:

Benson once more:

Linebacker Kalen DeLoach:

And his operating mate, Tatum Bethune:

Defensive finish Jared Vers:

Freshman offensive sort out Julian Armella:

Backup QB Tate Rodemaker:

WR coach Ron Dugans:

Is offensive line coach Alex Atkins subtweeting a sure de-commit?

OL assistant Gabe Fertitta:

DE and particular groups coach John Papuchis:

ST Assistant Carter Barfield:

DB coach Marcus Woodson:

General Manager Darrick Yray:

Freshman operating again Rodney Hill:

First linebacker Omar Graham Jr:

Freshman offensive lineman Qae’shon Sapp:

5-star FSU WR commit Hykeem Williams:

ESPN author (and Spring Game assistant coach) Andrea Adelson:

Her affiliate David Hale:

ESPN analyst Cole Cubelic:

ACC Network analyst Eric Mac Lain:

Heisman Trophy winner Robert Griffin III:

Oh and Tomahawk Nation males’s basketball analyst Michael Rogner:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *